Board of Supervisors
Seneca County Office Building,
1 DiPronio Drive,
Waterloo, NY 13165
Phone: (315) 539-1700,
FAX: (315) 539-0207

Hours of Operation:
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Contact the Board
supervisors@co.seneca.ny.us

Clerk
Margaret Li

Board of Supervisors

Roster:

Robert W. HayssenChairman:
Robert W. Hayssen,Town of Varick
2221 Lake Rd.,
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
(H) 315-549-7121
(C) 315-374-7166
rhayssen@rochester.rr.com
Robert Shipley Jr.Majority Leader:
Robert Shipley, Town of Waterloo
3008 East Ave.
Waterloo, NY 13165
(C) 315-374-6190
rshipley@co.seneca.ny.us
Cindy Garlick Lorenzetti Minority Leader:
Cindy Garlick Lorenzetti, Town of Fayette

4144 High Banks Road
Geneva, NY, 14456
(H) 315-585-9198
(C) 315-521-4144
cindygl@rochester.rr.com
Finance Director:
Walt Prouty,Town of Ovid
2723 Route 96
Ovid, NY, 14521
(W) 607-869-5990
(C) 607-279-7170
proutyfs@fltg.net
Michael Reynolds Michael Reynolds, Town of Covert
3522 West Avenue
Interlaken, NY 14847
(H): 607-532-9567
(Farm): 607-387-9748
michaelreyno52@gmail.com
Ron Serven Ron Serven, Town of Junius
1191 Dublin Rd.,
Waterloo, NY 13165
(H) 315-539-3996
Lee Davidson Lee Davidson, Town of Lodi
9270 Townsendville Rd.
Interlaken, NY 14847
(H) 607-532-4351
davidson@fltg.net
David M. Kaiser David M. Kaiser, Town of Romulus
7073 Ovid Depot Road
Ovid, NY 14521
(O) 607-869-9326
(Fax) 607-869-5763
(H) 607-869-9826
(C) 607-351-6844
romulus@rochester.rr.com
Greg P. Lazzaro, Town of Seneca Falls
17 Shamrock Avenue
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
(H) 315-568-5465
gprenlazz@gmail.com
Stephen J. Churchill Stephen J. Churchill, Town of Seneca Falls
2048 Gravel Road
Seneca Falls, NY  13148-9782
(H) 315-568-8007
steve.churchill@rochester.rr.com
Don Earle
Don Earle,Town of Seneca Falls
85 Cayuga Street
Seneca Falls, NY, 13148
(P) 315-729-7852
donearle@hotmail.com
Ronald McGreevy,Town of Tyre
1907 West Tyre Road
Seneca Falls, NY 13148
(H) 315-568-2600
(F) 315-568-8023
mcgreevy@wildblue.net

Gary Westfall,Town of Waterloo
50 Stark Street
Waterloo, NY, 13165
(H) 315-539-8665
(P) 315-539-9331
(C) 315-729-4247
gwestfall@townofwaterloo.org
Keith Kubasik, Town of Waterloo
42 North Seneca Street
Waterloo, NY 13165
(H) 315-539-2904
kkubasik@rochester.rr.com